Skate 3 Preview

Achievement Hunter: Skate 3 Preview

Jack takes a trip out to San Francisco to check out Skate 3 way before it is released to the public!

Binge Mode

More Achievement Hunter

See All Achievement Hunter Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (16)

  • nathan2011

    6 years ago

    Skate 3 is deadly

  • GoSkate

    7 years ago

    cant wait!

  • reeree456

    7 years ago

    what is the song in the background?

  • Jack1o1

    7 years ago

    That's what Jack looks like?

  • xjanix

    7 years ago

    nice!thanks for this preview.
    first two games have been great!this one cant get any worse!

    ea churros...mmm...

  • blackdakhma FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Verified Scrobbler

    7 years ago

    The tiger noises threw me off.. I was expecting Every Time I Die's Kill the Music to start. Needless to say, I am disappoint.

  • psychozerosk

    7 years ago

    Why are you so lucky... Why can't that be my job? If/when you go again, can I come with?

  • TI_Fatality

    7 years ago

    Freaking awesome!!!!! I want

  • Butters39

    7 years ago

    JACK!!!!!! im hating you so much right now because i want to play skate 3

  • Surfertie FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    7 years ago

    I am excited for darkslides...did you see any of the new tricks Jack?

  • shonen413

    7 years ago

    Jack, i commend you on your voice. it is epic!

  • Kukakkau

    7 years ago

    In reply to Sitoxity, #3:

    Awesome preview Jack.

    Though I'm still shocked at how much "YEAH BOOOOIIII" is in that trailer.


    Yeah I was thinking that too. Way to be a stereotype

    Also that in the "skate off" all bails shown but one are from the black skate team...

  • jclfjanet FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    7 years ago

    You filmed on a plane even though a flight attendant said not to? You're an american hero.

    P.S. funny how you completely ignore the E.A. fruit salad next to the churros.

  • Sitoxity FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    7 years ago

    Awesome preview Jack.

    Though I'm still shocked at how much "YEAH BOOOOIIII" is in that trailer.

  • chris3896

    7 years ago

    ill pay a hell lot of money for some EA churros

  • TheCrab

    7 years ago

    At least you can make Geoff sad