NXE Preview Part 3 of 3

Achievement Hunter: NXE Preview Part 3 of 3

Knuckles shows us all about Avatar creation in the NXE.

Binge Mode

More Achievement Hunter

See All Achievement Hunter Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (59)

  • HaloEvrybody

    8 years ago

    I take back what i said about the NXE now that I know where everything is on the Dashboard. I still don't like the Avatar, it's too much like the Wii.

  • HaloEvrybody

    8 years ago

    Also I didn't even want it when I signed into XBox Live for the first time.

  • HaloEvrybody

    8 years ago

    How can I change it back to the original menu. I think this NXE is too confusing and I just really liked the original.

  • jaller

    8 years ago

    I'm having a delema with the update (my Xbox keeps freezing on me now...)
    Is there a way to fix this, or do I have to get a new xbox?

  • Sheardmeista

    8 years ago

    coolos

  • Kalathar

    8 years ago

    Just how crazy will people make their avatars? and if they get outfits like from games will that mean we will have a million Halo characters running about the community?

  • cyoung333

    8 years ago

    I'm just impressed you knew what a Trilby is.

  • potatopado

    8 years ago

    That guy looks like JACK!!!!

  • dumbassdwarf FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 years ago

    This video was "cute"

  • Charger_Boy

    8 years ago

    haha DELICIOUS!!

  • meatman299

    8 years ago

    If only he went with the teeth grin or something.
    good job, mang!

  • pwnd4life

    8 years ago

    Can't Wait!

  • doomedlight

    8 years ago

    awesomely looking avatar :)

  • zeeman155 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 years ago

    woah! easy on the eyes :p

  • damaster11

    8 years ago

    That is inhuman (but super funny). Before the end of the week that avatar is going to blow its brains out.

  • ryguy777

    8 years ago

    Great post Knuckles, always enjou your vids. I can't wait to make my avatar.

  • DarkEl1te

    8 years ago

    cant wait for this.

  • hotshotasian

    8 years ago

    Well, at least we know what mario would look like if he went bat-shit crazy, had a sex change, and became anorexic

  • Salen

    8 years ago

    Thanks for the walkthrough of the new NXE. I got this feeling that avatar creation is something I'm going to fuss over for far too long when I get the new download.

  • Fubarjr

    8 years ago

    This.... makes me not want to turn my 360 on after Tuesday. I'm like Grampa Simpson, change frightens and confuses me.

  • Fungster

    8 years ago

    now it sounds much better

  • shiuzu FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 years ago

    If it looks like a duck and clucks like a duck it must be a Mii.

  • CyanLink

    8 years ago

    Cute? WTF. Are you losing it Knuckles?

  • ccm0628 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 years ago

    So pumped!! only 1 more day of having this lame dashboard!

  • luigi5465

    8 years ago

    dang dat new experience is gon be da junk

  • cupcake69

    8 years ago

    ahhh that was about as scary as they come

  • dragonic13 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 years ago

    i have 1 word, "WOW"

  • doufel

    8 years ago

    nxe looks like shit. from what i can see, its like half ps3, half wii. sellouts

  • Qazwerty

    8 years ago

    GGGGRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrr It's gonna be the hottest avatar on XBOX LIVE

  • Kevin

    8 years ago

    <3 for you Knux, and good luck for you man, your doing excellent right now.

  • A_Lone_Wolf

    8 years ago

    What horrors await within this new update?

  • Oreo_Bot FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 years ago

    It look like one of the people in Clockwork Orange!

  • arbiter00

    8 years ago

    Reminds me when jack got that achievement for Rainbow Six when he took the picture of himself and it was horrible....good job....bleep-bloop = GUN SHOW mama jama

  • AverageGhost

    8 years ago

    My Mii Avatar will be awesome with a fohawk!

  • violented16

    8 years ago

    Good video as always Knuckles! Can't wait for this to go live so I can make my own on my new 360 smiley0.gif

  • SilentNote34

    8 years ago

    o yea she was looking hot

  • DarkLaw

    8 years ago

    Yeah the update is going to be interesting.
    Thank for the vids guys, they're a big help :D

  • ShadowLink10

    8 years ago

    This update is going to be hard core! I can't wait.....but am forced to...

  • lasarack

    8 years ago

    delicious....

  • bulldogdrop

    8 years ago

    wow you created an exact replica of my girlfriend

  • KAZEKITA

    8 years ago

    Now its a question of be myself or be some really emo albino.

  • TEOR

    8 years ago

    can't wait really....

  • mero90

    8 years ago

    wow, i can see some really screwed up avatars coming out

  • chris9002 Shiroyasha

    8 years ago

    it looks avatars alone are hours of fun. ... Yours is creepy .

  • Cerverous

    8 years ago

    Dear God, and I thought that there could not be anything more monstrous than Jack's "True Identity" Achievement in Rainbow Six Vegas.

  • zeeman155 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    8 years ago

    These kick miis in keester

  • Epitaph FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Tonight at 11:00 DOOOOOM

    8 years ago

    I like how that punk jacket had kind of the same skull design as the Geoff shirt

  • w4sh4w4y

    8 years ago

    That was hot.

  • JetWhat

    8 years ago

    To quote you knuckles "dayyyuumm" or "delicious" haha

  • ilikeme

    8 years ago

    Wow you have made a monstrosity. Congratulations. Nonetheless looking forward to the update.