Jack and Adam preview Assassin's Creed Unity

Achievement Hunter: Jack and Adam preview Assassin's Creed Unity

Ubisoft brought Jack and Adam out to Paris (the one in Vegas, not in France) to check out Assassin's Creed Unity before it hit the streets! Watch as they get in to shenanigans and get a chance to play Assassin's Creed before anyone else.

Binge Mode

More Achievement Hunter

See All Achievement Hunter Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (19)

  • SomeKindofCaveDemon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    While I love any excuse for Jack and Adam (or any RT staff) to enjoy cool trips like this, the video felt hyper-controlled to the point of being a really fakey commercial--nothing but stock footage of gameplay allowed, mixed with short (although charming) clips of Jack and Adam doing their thing.

  • roadkill95

    2 years ago

    jack's nipples are really hard @ 2:30ish

  • BlueLancer The Human JukeBox

    2 years ago

    Oh this looked like so much fun! I can't wait to play it...when I have the money to spend on it anyways. I really hate being broke lol.

  • VultureG5 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Game Developer

    2 years ago

    AC: Unity looks awesome, but I've got a ton of games to finish up first before jumping into it, so hopefully by the time I do there'll be enough patches to fix the more glaring bugs that people are running into.

  • PureMatty FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    i wonder how much they showed jack and adam because everyone else whos previewed it has mentioned the bugs and crap

  • KaiserKiwi FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Diddles

    2 years ago

    People talkin shit about Jack's promotion of the game, saying he's just getting paid to. Doesn't anyone remember that Jack has the biggest boner for Assassin's Creed and that it's one of his favorite franchises? Of course he liked it.

  • AshleyB18 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    Was I the only person who spotted Jack and Adam in the video that was on the Xbox One dashboard about a week ago??? It also had that woman that jack spoke to...

  • trl87 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    Pay walls galore. Going to return my copy; glad I didn't open it. Also going to wait on Farcry 4 for a bit too.

  • King_Ryan16

    2 years ago

    IT'S THE BEARD BROTHERS!!!

  • EvieMoon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Wordsmith

    2 years ago

    I'm sure it wasn't your choice what to show, but the lack of gameplay footage killed this video for me. Gus and Ashley's look at Halo 5 was far more interesting because we actually saw them play.

  • MattyEhh

    2 years ago

    Really disappointing to see this video. I'm sure you were paid to have it the way it was, but it isn't like there's a choice now that RT is owned by a media company eh?

  • SomeKindofCaveDemon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    Hey cool it's Bug's Creed Buggity! Man what a terribly messy launch they've had...

  • tanukivilla FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    The bagel is not French, but Polish (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bagel#History).

    Pretty sure Jack was thinking of a baguette

  • VictorKruger FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Headhunter

    2 years ago

    So the only in-game footage was pre-selected "B roll" clips and then showing Jack and Adam playing the game. Jack and Adam even comment how they can't even record any footage of the game they're playing.

    If I didn't already know of all the controversy, I would still think something was being hidden from the viewers by Ubisoft.

  • Emerald_D

    2 years ago

    Not buying Unity out of protest for all the crap Ubisoft screwed up. Micro transactions? Seriously????

  • YellowMan9 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    workin hard or hardly workin ay boys smiley9.gif

  • DerrickFord FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    2 years ago

    Fun game. Lots of bugs that weren't worked out, but there's a new one every year. So I guess it balances out?

    Also....bagels were first created in Poland

  • WolfMonkey

    2 years ago

    I came to see if anyone was commenting about the controversies around this game, and the only comment is an idiot correcting someone on their correct pronunciation... his profile claims to be from that state. doesnt mean their pronunciation is wrong...

  • EntropicEngineer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Agent of Chaos

    2 years ago

    “Nev-AD-aâ€, not “Nev-AH-da.â€