Coming Soon!

Army of Two: The 40th Day Preview will be available:

  • For FIRST Members - 7 years ago
  • For Members - 7 years ago
  • For everyone - 7 years ago

Army of Two: The 40th Day Preview

Achievement Hunter: Army of Two: The 40th Day Preview

Jack flies around the world to talk with some of the folks behind EA's upcoming Army of Two: The 40th Day. Starting in Seattle and ending in Montreal, Jack talks with some producers and gets some hands on time. Awesome!

Binge Mode

More Achievement Hunter

See All Achievement Hunter Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (33)

  • ronniehc

    6 years ago

    I like your sense of "Biusness"

  • bigvig FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Rampant

    7 years ago

    That was fun, Jack! Thanks for the preview.

    The Tim-Burtonesque subway was originally an entrance to the Paris Metro system. They have given several of those surreal looking entrances to other cities, too. Chicago has one on Michigan Avenue near the Art Institute.

  • megagamer

    7 years ago

    An awsome documentary/ interview about an awesome game with a Roosterteeth twist to it.
    Good job, Jack. I hope you got an achievement for ninja chopping every pigeon in the city.

  • stuntman014

    7 years ago

    Bahaha Jack. "Attend to some business"

    All strictly professional.

  • MidnightSunZ

    7 years ago

    haha why 16 waves?

  • vinnyilnaso

    7 years ago

    haha, i wonder if that last part is covered in company business trip funds. or if jacks parents gave him that money.....

  • theironpaw

    7 years ago

    looks like the AI is a bit glitchy

  • SoulBellow

    7 years ago

    montreal, best city on earth

  • caboose0167

    7 years ago

    lol 3 games with Horde mode

  • rudy95

    7 years ago

    sorry for making 3 separate posts i just don't know how to edit old one's.

  • rudy95

    7 years ago

    i noticed that the guy said the the multi player modes were different. but it seems to me that their all pretty standard game modes rehashed for army of 2. or is it just me
    is it just me?

  • rudy95

    7 years ago

    this game looks pretty fun

  • OldeEnglish

    7 years ago

    Tim Burton should not make subways.

    Transportation OR sandwich shop, it DOES NOT matter.

    DON'T DO IT TIM BURTON. DON'T!

  • Emperium

    7 years ago

    Nice video, and I promise to not Karate chop any pigeons.

  • cepilot2174

    7 years ago

    totally cool first look. thanks jack

  • PeCoMa

    7 years ago

    Jack,

    You're a very cool guy but, you need to shave your goatee. Seriously, This is a message from not just me, but the RT community as a whole. We love you, but hate the goatee. Please?! do it for the children jack.

    -B Pecoma

  • thecabooser

    7 years ago

    i would ninja chop a bird there just to see what kind of trouble id get in.

  • bradygames

    7 years ago

    idk about this game the first was ok but im willing to try this one see if they improved on it

  • yoyoman127

    7 years ago

    You take care of that business, Jack!

  • Megated

    7 years ago

    The Tim Burton-esque subway stations is actually one of Paris's subway sign given to the city of Montreal.

  • Toku

    7 years ago

    i did not think jack had a beard at all i thought he was smooth faced tho i expected the red hair strangely XD

  • tonyski change is scary

    7 years ago

    over on angry joe's site you were in one of his videos about this game in an interview.

  • DaCuban FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Rooster Speak

    7 years ago

    The game looks awesome.

  • drunkyhippo

    7 years ago

    U HAVE NUTS????

  • wallacejarre

    7 years ago

    they should release the game mode 40 days after lol

  • CyanLink

    7 years ago

    Merry Christmas Everyone.

  • GameOMac23

    7 years ago

    looks awsome

  • JDawg88101

    7 years ago

    "Business" Yeah, we see what you did there.

  • robomonkey00 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    7 years ago

    Tim Burton-esque subway stations and an exclusive preview of 40th Day. This video has everything!

  • jackjack11

    7 years ago

    i want this game so bad

  • iWatchtv

    7 years ago

    Keep the receipts from those hookers. They're a business expense.

  • robthearch1

    7 years ago

    I am afraid you were mistaken. The sign clearly reads: "No ninja chopping of birds while you have sand in your hand."

    They have very specific criminals up in Montreal.

  • chris3896

    7 years ago

    The demo for this game is out and its awesome!!!!!!